skip navigation

14U Coon Rapids

Summer 2019
2019 x Summer

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Soderville Blue Curie

13

14U Black

3

Wednesday May 22, 2019

14U Black

1

Soderville Blue Curie

17

Tuesday May 28, 2019

14U Black

St Francis

Thursday May 30, 2019

14U Black

Spring Lake Park Panther Blue

Friday June 07, 2019

North Lakes Ice

14U Black

Friday June 07, 2019

Anoka

14U Black

Saturday June 08, 2019

Osseo Maple Grove

14U Black

Saturday June 08, 2019

Andover Doerr

14U Black

Thursday June 13, 2019

14U Black

Anoka-Ramsey Maroon

Monday June 17, 2019

14U Black

Cambridge

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Champlin Park Navy

14U Black

Thursday June 20, 2019

Andover Doerr

14U Black

Monday June 24, 2019

Soderville White Kerkvliet

14U Black

Thursday June 27, 2019

14U Black

Andover Olson/Saulsbury

Tuesday July 09, 2019

Anoka Northstars

14U Black

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 22
L
Soderville Blue Curie
Coon Rapids Sand Creek Field 6
FINAL
Wed May 22
L
@ Soderville Blue Curie
Coon Rapids Sand Creek Field 6
FINAL
Tue May 28 -
@ St Francis
St Francis, MN, USA
6:15 PM CDT
Thu May 30 -
@ Spring Lake Park Panther Blue
8140 Taylor St NE, Spring Lake Park, MN, USA - Varsity Field
6:15 PM CDT
Fri Jun 7 -
North Lakes Ice
Sand Creek Field 1
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 7 -
Anoka
Sand Creek Field 6
8:20 PM CDT
Sat Jun 8 -
Osseo Maple Grove
Sand Creek Field 6
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 8 -
Andover Doerr
Sand Creek Field 6
3:40 PM CDT
Thu Jun 13 -
@ Anoka-Ramsey Maroon
Anoka
6:15 PM CDT
Mon Jun 17 -
@ Cambridge
Cambridge
6:15 PM CDT
Tue Jun 18 -
Champlin Park Navy
Coon Rapids High School - Varsity Field
6:15 PM CDT
Thu Jun 20 -
Andover Doerr
Coon Rapids Sand Creek Field 6
6:15 PM CDT
Mon Jun 24 -
Soderville White Kerkvliet
Sand Creek Park, Northdale Boulevard Northwest, Coon Rapids, MN, USA - Coon Rapids Sand Creek Field 6
6:15 PM CDT
Thu Jun 27 -
@ Andover Olson/Saulsbury
Andover
6:15 PM CDT
Tue Jul 9 -
Anoka Northstars
Sand Creek Park, Northdale Boulevard Northwest, Coon Rapids, MN, USA - Coon Rapids Sand Creek Field 6
6:15 PM CDT